brokersnomad.blogg.se

Apple quicktime download ipad
Apple quicktime download ipad








apple quicktime download ipad

Overall I think the app is alright at best. The questions don’t always clarify how many answers are needed so this can be problematic. When I try to change my answer by clicking on another one it will highlight both answers. The way the multiple choice questions are set up can also be inconvenient. When I speed through the video to get to a part with important information it will sometimes glitch and send me back to the beginning. The app tends to lag when you tilt your screen or try to do full screen mode. However there are many aspects of this app that make it rather inconvenient. I’ve gotten some pretty easy grades from this app. The App Store has more than one million apps and games for your iOS device. It can be a very valuable tool in the classroom because it lets you answer questions as you watch the video. Browse and download apps to your iPad, iPhone, or iPod touch from the App Store. I get the purpose of this app and in concept it’s very useful.

#APPLE QUICKTIME DOWNLOAD IPAD UPDATE#

Please fix all these bugs because what’s the whole point of making an app if your just going to abandon it and not even update or fix the bugs that everyone has been complaining about for probably years. It’s terrible and doesn’t even give you a good education when some of the questions and answers aren’t even about the video itself. This game has a TON of bugs that needs to be fixed. AND you have to go through minutes of questions you have answered already. You can’t, because it’ll just send you BACK to the beginning over and over again. Some of the videos were worth 40 points in my grade and I can’t even watch a single second of any videos my teacher assigned because it either just glitches and takes me out of the whole app or it just replays the whole video! You’re probably wondering “Can’t you just replay it?” No. At the moment i’m in class and I can’t even get into the video without it sending me back to the home page.










Apple quicktime download ipad